FIRSTS

Today is full of FIRSTS! Happy FIRST day to Professional Muse the blog! Today I am leaving on a jet plane for my FIRST time in Austin TX for my FIRST SXSW conference.  FIRSTS can be scary as they are uncharted territory or they can be exhilarating adventures.  Take a look at your bucket list & see if there is a FIRST, an adventure that will bring greater fulfillment to your life!  You have the power to make it happen.  All it takes is that FIRST step.  Happy Little Friday!!!!!

2 thoughts on “FIRSTS

  1. I’m having a FIRST – starting a new daily practice! It’s scary and I hope that I can fulfill my promise to myself. I’m going to play the piano daily, starting with 15 minutes of Hanon exercises. Scary. I look forward to your posts.

Leave a Reply

